Skip to content

WINNERS!

February 28, 2012

Hi everybody–

I’m very excited to announce the winners of the Barking Mad blog tour giveaways!

First, the special giveaways that ran on indiviual blogs on various days.

  • Winner of a signed copy of Barking Mad: Tiffany Mahaffy!
  • Winner of an audiobook copy of Barking Mad: Deb (no last name given)!
  • Winner of a signed set of four character cards: Bonnie Regan!

Congrats to each of you! You’ll be getting an email with more info, and your prizes will be in the mail forthwith!

And now, the winner of the GRAND PRIZE PACKAGE (I’m using my best Don Pardo voice here). The prize package includes a signed copy of Barking Mad, a signed set of four character cards (1 each of Mimsy, Pelham, Arabella, and Reggie), an audiobook copy of Barking Mad, a signed poster with a quote from the novel, AND a DVD copy of my short film Cornerboys, signed by me and artist Ali LaRock. It looks like this:

Can you believe the werewolfy goodness on display here?

There were nearly five hundred entries over the course of the three week tour. And the winner is:

CAITLIN AUDET of Orlando, Florida!!!!

( cheers, stamping feet, confetti, airhorns, dancing elves)

Congratulations, Caitlin! I’ll be putting the prize package into the mail with my own hot little hands right away. And thanks to everyone who participated in the tour.  And BIG BIG thanks to Kismet Book Touring, and Heather and Danny, the two guiding angels over there. It was a glorious three-week celebration of Reggie and everything that goes with him. It’s been the highlight of my year so far.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2012 9:51 pm

    Jamie, I just wanted to drop you a note to say how much I enjoyed your book and to note that I actually SQUEED when I read that you’re writing a Victorian era YA novel with “living corpses” in it. I CAN’T WAIT to read that!!! You must put it up on Goodreads right away so that I can like it, mark it to read and spread the word to all my friends that this is a book to watch out for!

    Okay, I’ll dial my excitement down a notch. :)

    Thanks for a great tour and congrats to all the winners!!!!

  2. February 29, 2012 9:43 am

    Hooray for winners and for successful book tours!!!

  3. February 29, 2012 11:36 pm

    Thank you so very much!! I was so excited when I got told I won a signed copy!! I can’t thank you enough for doing the giveaways!! Also congrats to all the other winners!!!!! I hope you guys enjoy as much as I know I will :)

    • Jamieson Ridenhour permalink*
      March 3, 2012 9:11 am

      I hope you enjoy it Tiffany! Your copy is in the mail!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

