Skip to content

Lesbian Vampires of the Amazon

March 9, 2009

Okay, maybe that’s a misleading title (though I bet it’ll make my blog show up on some interesting Google searches…).

BUT–Carmilla has been published! It’s officially available at Amazon here. There’s no image for it yet, which I hope will be remedied, but I know little of the ways of online booksellers. You can see the cover at the publisher’s web site.

I haven’t gotten my copies yet, but that shouldn’t stop you–it’s an affordable and nice-looking edition of my favorite vampire story. Go and be the first person to review it…

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2009 12:23 pm

    That is so cool, Jamie! I’m going right now. Oh, yes, it will be mine! Mwah, ha, ha!

Leave a Reply

