Skip to content

Quick mysteries

October 13, 2009

Apparently, since my posting the links to the vampire articles, they have become “archived” at the Fargo Forum web site, and require $2.95 to view. Each. Even though one article was simply a side-bar to the first one. They’re not worth $2.95–I’ll talk to you about vampires for free if you want.

Also not sure why there are two search engines in the new layout for this web site, over on the right there. Until I figure out how to get rid of one of them, I suppose you can search for two things at once. That’s just the kind of serrvice we offer here at jamiesonridenhour.com. Go crazy.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 9:19 am

    And we appreciate that level of service. See if you can get another one, too, so I can search for THREE things at once;)

  2. Jamieson Ridenhour permalink*
    October 14, 2009 10:52 am

    Now you’re getting nutty. I don’t think I should enable that level of addiction, Jenni.

  3. October 14, 2009 6:17 pm

    If you don’t help me, I swear I’ll just find it somewhere else. 😉

Leave a Reply

